I’m back and ready to travel!

Welcome to the revamp of my Chubby Bunny blog! It’s been a bit, but hey, I’m back, and trying something new: I’m focusing my articles on travel advice and destination information from here on out!

I’m inspired by so many other websites that get me excited to travel to a new city, try different foods, visit magical places, and have the most adventures I can in the time I’m visiting. I hope to inspire others to have a blast in the cities they visit, even if it’s coming to my local Los Angeles to experience all the offerings we have here, too!

I have lived in Japan and Los Angeles, and hope to highlight those two places the most in my blog, along with providing practical travel tips!

I’ll be focusing each post on one experience at a time, with links to locations, times, and other important information you’ll need to do the same thing!

I’m about to jet off to Japan again this week, so I hope to gather lots of content to share with you all!

 

Leave a comment