Craft Box: May Costume Madness: Hello Kitty, My Little Pony, Great Gatsby!

1 May

I’ve been working super hard these past couple of weeks on 3 projects at once!

After this week I’ll be able to do a full reveal on everything, but for now… some sneak peeks ❤

I’m doing another Hello Kitty mascot costume for an upcoming launch somewhere special this month….. It’s the first time I’ve made jewelry for Ms. Kitty, too!

Purr-ly and pretty for Ms. Kitty, hehe.

I am also very excited about the My Little Pony Project, which I will be helping out with a little bit, and am working on an epic Princess Celestia outfit to wear to the opening event! I hope to see all of you guys there ❤

Princess Celestia character that I'm taking inspiration from for my outfit!

Pretty and soft materials I'm prepping for my outfit!

 

And of course, at the end of this week, my BIRTHDAY will be arriving! I will be turning the big 30, so I’m doing a “Great Gatsby”-themed birthday party, to celebrate the end of my “roaring 20s”, so to speak! I even made a stupid little image for it, haha.

I was able to finish up this EPIC dress to wear for my birthday last week! Just have to work on the accessories now!

Can’t wait to share final photos of all of my projects with everyone! I just had to post a few progress photos because I am SUPER excited for this week and these projects!!!

Keep in touch with Chubby Bunny!
Shop Chubby Bunny ] [ Twitter ] [ Facebook ] [ Tumblr ]

 

 

Leave a Reply

