Hair History: Fizzy the human My Little Pony

15 Oct

I am totally into gradient EVERYTHING these days. Can you tell?

I finally got around to fixing my hair color yesterday and this is how it turned out! It’s the first time I’ve tried top to bottom gradient by myself, so I’m pretty proud of how it turned out! When I retouch I might make the blue a little darker, though!

After I did it, I was trying so hard to remember what the color combo reminded me of… and then I remembered! A My Little Pony! This isn’t the first time this ahs happened with my hair dying, haha. My MLP expert friend Caro reminded me that these are the main colors for Fizzy!

Does the color combo remind anyone else of anything?

I’m such an 80’s Baby at heart…!

I’ll be really busy these next few months ramping up new stuff for the events I’l be vending/hosting! If you’re in the LA area, you can check some of them out!

Leave a Reply

