Brushing off the dust! Time to travel!

29 Sep

I’ve been a little overwhelmed with work lately so it’s been hard to update, but! I figure I’m about to jet off to Asia again so I’d at least make a little post 🙂

I’ll be going to Korea with my boyfriend Will  for a week long trip to Seoul! It’s just a vacation, with NO WORK. I’m pretty excited for the trip! It’ll be my first time to Korea, and Will’s second. Can’t wait to eat, eat, eat!

In preparation for the trip, I found the perfect combination of cute, affordable, easy to transport, and size in luggage in this little guy I picked up from Ross. It’s “Jeep” brand, which is hilarious. The only way you can tell it’s “car-related” at all is that there’s a tire track texture on the front of the suitcase (which I didn’t figure out until I had already bought the thing, haha).

I also sussied up my nails for the big trip! =D

It's too bad I didn't have brown polish though, I wanted to make a waffle cone under the dripping area hehe.

I toned down my hair for the trip, since I didn't want anything super high maintenance for the week. Lavender tipped! When I get back, I'd like to make this a blue to purple gradient 🙂

And that’s all from me for now! I’ll be updating a little when I get settled over in Seoul! Happy trails!

5 Responses to “Brushing off the dust! Time to travel!”

  1. Zambi September 29, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    I hope you have a WONDERFUL TIME! <33333 Your hair is always so cute!!!!

    • iamchubbybunny September 29, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

      Thank you my dear! You’ve gotta try to make it down to LA sometime soooon! ❤

  2. Cate (@Cateaclysmic) September 29, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    Have an amazing time in Seoul, relax, eat, shop and have fun xoxo

    • iamchubbybunny September 29, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

      Thanks Cate! I will do my very best to relax.. even though I am bringing my work computer with me and made sure the hotels we’re staying at have wireless so I could do work if needed … haha

  3. Zambi September 29, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    Hopefully I will be there for sweet streets! 😀 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

