Winners & Prizes for the “Bubble Bunny” contest!

9 Jun

I just finished up packing up the prizes for the Bubble Bunny contest winners!

I’m really happy that we had so many entries and so many AWESOME and creative ones, too! It’s always nice to have some sort of impetus to create something new, and I’m glad that we could give that to others this time<3

Here are the winning entries along with their prizes!

I shipped out some awesome prizes from myself and Kerli to the winners ❤

The entries were all so awesome! We’re really happy that so many people participated! Thanks again everyone for your support! ❤
4 Responses to “Winners & Prizes for the “Bubble Bunny” contest!”

  1. Niero June 9, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    Hi, there, Chubby Bunny!!!!
    I’m your overjoyed pick for this contest, I’ve been wanting to leave you all sorts of messages through Facebook and Chalkboard Music, don’t know if any of them actually got to you? I really hope you get this one.
    I only wanted to thank you, trully, and from the bottom of my all! When I saw my entry under your pick I was “o_____O …is she serious?!?!?”. In shock!
    I have always wanted a hair piece from you, like, raaawwrrr, they’re so freakin’ awesome and I have this fetisch for anything hair related! …HEAD hair related D_D And, to be honest, I would have already purchased so many of your hair clips and headbands and bows but I live in Argentina, and dollar converssion to pesos kills me T_T Being chosen by you, a high (hiiiigh) level of awesomness designer to me is an honour… like, hell, I couldn’t believe it!!!!
    THANK YOU SO MUCH, CHUBBY!!!! I AM SO FREAKIN’ PROUD AND EXCITED AND I WISH I COULD SHIP YOU THE HEADPHONES SO YOU’D WEAR THEM!!! n______n’
    Thank you, thank you….
    ILU • ♥ •

    • iamchubbybunny June 9, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

      Niero, thank you! Yes I did recieve your message! Sorry it’s taken me a while to reply! I am glad you were so excited about the contest and about winning!! You should be receiving your prize within a week or two! I shipped it out yesterday! The headphones are so cute.. I hope you wear them with pride!

      • Niero June 9, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

        Raaaaaawwwwwrrrrrr!!!! It’s so awesome that you’re answering me right now!! Hahahahha!!! Thank you soooo much, I cannot wait to touch and wear what you sent, it all looks so colourful, I’m loving it!! 😄 Thank you, thank you!! ♥__♥’

  2. jadekoiv June 9, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    OH! one more beautiful than the other! I loved it!
    Congratulations to the winners.

Leave a Reply

