“Kitten Lace” headband!

1 Jun

Only a few more days until the Kittens and Ice Cream opening at JapanLA!

I finished up the new Chubby Bunny item that I made especially for the event!

I was inspired by all of the vintage wedding gowns I’ve been looking at lately, so I sought out and reconstructed this amaaazing embroidered lace to make these vintage-esque cat ears! I normally think cat ears are so tacky looking, but I LOVE the aesthetic of these! There are 5 rhinestones on each ear, and the ears have a wire in the back to adjust them to different amounts of “fold”.

Presenting… the new “Kitten Lace” headband!

I hope you all like it! ❤  Again, the item will be available for sale at JapanLA starting this Saturday!
XOXO,
Chubby Bunny
One Response to ““Kitten Lace” headband!”

  1. Jenny Whoo June 2, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    These are so cute! I love the vintage aesthetic about them- gives them a unique and “classier” look than the average cat ears!

Leave a Reply

