“Bunnies & Bows” Opening Video!

19 May

Hey everyone! My awesome friends over at One Bus Productions have finished editing the video and interviews taken at the “Bunnies & Bows” opening on May 7th!

Check out this awesome video, featuring shots of the amazing party at JapanLA, and candid interviews with:

Video and interviews taken at the “Bunnies & Bows” exhibition opening, featuring a look at the awesome party, and interviews with:

Designer of Chubby Bunny and curator of Bunnies & Bows, Michelle Nguyen

Bunnies & Bows artists:
Misha
Yume Ninja
Jim Mahfood
Onch

and musician Kerli

Shot and edited by One Bus Productions: Tim Chang & Rayne Vasquez

I totally got teary-eyed watching this… and I must have been excited because my voice was super high o.o

**Chubby Bunny accessories that were available at this show are now available online here!
** ARTWORK FROM THIS SHOW IS STILL AVAILABLE FOR SALE! Check here!

Thanks again to everyone who supported me to make this event truly amazing!

2 Responses to ““Bunnies & Bows” Opening Video!”

  1. Jenny Whoo May 20, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    Looks like your big night turned out AMAZING! I love all of the different interpretations everyone had of “Bunnies & Bows” in their artwork- now I kind of want to create a piece or two myself! (And actually, I just might do that- I’ve already got a few ideas- this could be fun! :D) Anywho, the show looked awesome- I’m so glad it was such a success! Congratulations to you!

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. D E F E C T I V E G E E K S » Blog Archive » Bunnies & Bows, follow up photos and video - May 20, 2011

    […] Check out the Bunnies and Bows Opening Video over at I Am Chubby Bunny’s blog. The video includes interviews with some of the artists and glimpses of me standing around looking like a dork! […]

Leave a Reply

