Chubby Bunny Spring 2011 Preview!

3 May

I’ve been diligently spending all month promoting my artists and the Bunnies & Bows  show, but have been leaving you all in the dark as to my new line of awesome products that I’ve been slaving away on for months!

I hope you all like the new line! A lot of my inspiration comes from the old brew of pink, blue, and purple sparkly times that make up my image of white life should be like… I have a childlike love of stars which I’ve pulled into my T-shirt and dress designs, which are all custom rhinestone-d and printed by myself by hand.

“Space” and “aliens” also comes in with the theme of the stars for some of my more metallic looking pieces, too! ❤

Here is a sneak peek at some of the items that will be on sale at the May 7th event! Prices TBA ❤ No holds, sorry! First come first serve! These items will also be launching on my website soon! ❤ (psst! if you make it to the end of the post there’s a little Easter Egg!)

Chubby Bunny Jersey Dress

Shooting Star Moon Princess Clip

“Bunnies & Bows!” headband

Metallic Pink Snake Bows

Black Vinyl Chain Bow

Pom Pom Cones from Space!

Chrome Heels Bow Headband

Silver Spiral Space Bow

Rosy Garden Lolita Headpiece

If you’ve stuck around to look at all the photos, here’s a little reward for you!

Chubby Bunny will be announcing a CREATIVE and AWESOME collaboration contest with the one and only KERLI! Stay tuned for contest details, which will be announced on May 7th, the same day as the big party!

6 Responses to “Chubby Bunny Spring 2011 Preview!”

  1. Jenny Whoo May 3, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    Wow! I absolutely love these! Especially the pom pom cones and the shooting star! Really cute!

    Good luck on your show, too- from what I’ve been reading, it looks like it’s going to be fantastic! Wish I could come 😦

    By the way, I’m a new follower- found your bows through Sanrio, and your blog through San Smith and Shrinkle! Your work is adorable! Nice to meet you 🙂

    love, Jenny

  2. Minty Leroux May 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    Totally in love with the Shooting Star Moon Princess Clip! It taps into my long-standing love of Sailor Moon. 🙂
    Definitely keeping an eye out for that contest!

  3. Mandie May 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    SO AMAZING! I am in love with the silver spiral space bow. Can’t wait to see these in person on Saturday. 😀

  4. HelloHayley May 3, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    Eeeee! The “Bunnies & Bows!” headband and lolita headpiece!! I’m such a sucker for stripes. SO cute!!

    Good grief I wish I could make it to the show, but I know it will be amazing. 🙂 Can’t wait for pictures!

  5. Zambi May 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    I am just so in love with Shooting Star Moon Princess Clip
    ; w ;

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bunnies & Bows! Bunnies & Bows! - May 13, 2011

    […] Better photos of her new accessories are here […]

Leave a Reply

