Los Angeles Flea Market Grand Opening Update!

17 Jul

I’m super excited for the flea market tomorrow!!

In case you missed it, the full details of the event can be found in my last post here.

I’ve got LOADS of things to sell! I’ll also be selling a bunch of super fun jewelry on top of what I already listed. Here are two quick preview pics of just some of the items I’ll have in the used clothing section (All selling for $2 and up!), as well as my Chubby Bunny items I’ll be bringing with me!

Please stop by! We will be at BOOTH #14! Check the map to find us!

You can CHECK MY TWITTER for updates throughout the day!

I am sharing the booth with my good friend Chuck, who designs Tshirts and jewelry for his own label, Knife + Heart.

See you tomorrow! Make sure to bring your sunglasses and some agua!

Leave a Reply

