GODDESS of oil painting, Natalia Fabia

15 Jul

This past Saturday, I attended the amazing gallery opening for Natalia Fabia’s “Fashionable Aftertaste Without End,” exhibition, for which my friend and I posed for a painting!

Titled, "Happy Friend Tree," with my bff YumeNinja on the left, and myself on the right.

I wrote up a full event recap at Bubblepunch.com, so please check it out!

Also, I was pleased with my repeat of glitter eye makeup I did for the night, so here are a few extra pics ❤

One Response to “GODDESS of oil painting, Natalia Fabia”

  1. San Smith July 15, 2010 at 7:02 am #

    I love your dress! And that oil painting is amazing – it looks so real.

Leave a Reply

